RSS

Blog tour for Black Sheep: Loving in the Present

11 Jan
Blog Tour
I’m setting up my blog tour for Black Sheep 2, Black Sheep: Loving in the Present.
The tour will run from 13th of February to the 26th of February. I can do a post about a subject, an interview or just do a cover+blurb+excerpt if you’d like.If you’d like to do a review for BS1 or 2 as a part of this tour, you’re welcome to email me and I’ll send you the book files or a coupon to grab a free copy.Anyone who is interested please email me at kia(at)5timeschaos(dot)com

Info about Black Sheep: http://www.5timeschaos.com/blacksheeptrilogy

I would still like to fill February 22 & 23 and if those are full 25&26.

Cheers!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 11, 2013 in Black Sheep

 

Leave a Reply

 
