RSS

Holidailies 28: Short update

28 Dec

The internet is being wacky here, so I’m not writing a long update.

I spend most of today behind a pile of paper, namely my Black Sheep 3 manuscript. All the edits are finished on the paper version and I’ll be putting them into the computer after I finish this post😉 Which  means that after that I only need to write and finish 2 short stories to put at the end of the books 2 and 3.

Other than that I’ve been grumbling at the internet and listened to my boyfriend playing Grand Tourismo 5.

Now I’m going to get back to work, hopefully the internet will be back to normal soon so I can do a longer post.

Read on!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 28, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
