RSS

Holidaily 12: No clue and braindead

13 Dec

The lack of sleep is catching up with me, somehow going to sleep at 9 or 10 in the evening and waking up at half past 5 does not go over well with me and I seem to be coming down with a cold too.

Not a happy day today, quite slow and tired.

On the other hand, I was at a friend’s blog today for my blogtour, I talk about my struggles of writing and then publishing Black Sheep. http://brooke-johnson.blogspot.co.uk/2012/12/black-sheep-guest-post-by-kia-zi-shiru.html

Tomorrow I will be at another friend’s blog. She has been at my side for most of the time I was writing Black Sheep and has come up with some fun and sometimes hard questions🙂

See you tomorrow!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2012 in Holidailies, reading

 

Leave a Reply

 
