RSS

Holidailies 11: More season-friendly pics

12 Dec

Yep, some more snow pics, because I like them🙂

DSCN0382

DSCN0392

DSCN0387 <- our dog is cute ^^

Just a few though, I didn’t take that many of them yesterday.

On another note. Today was the official release date of Black Sheep: Letting go of the Past.

Holidialies 5: quick update

I did a lovely blog post for it on someone’s blog where I talk about how I dealt with clothing styles and changes: http://chrystallathoma.wordpress.com/2012/12/12/guest-author-post-kia-zi-shiru/

Black Sheep is available at:

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Smashwords

Kobo

That is all for today, I’ve been writing posts for the blog tour all day so I’m tired >.<‘

Read on!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2012 in Holidailies, reading

 

Leave a Reply

 
