RSS

Holidailies 10: Happy early release to me :D

11 Dec

I’ve been looking forward to this week a lot because of the release of Black Sheep. Officially it would come out tomorrow but I wanted to be sure it was live at Dec 12 midnight so I uploaded everything a day early.

The best thing was that I had my first sale both on Smashwords and Amazon overnight while I was asleep so that was a great way to wake up🙂 Release days are a bit like birthdays, you never know how much presents you get😉

You can find it in all the important stores for $2.99! (and on Amazon stores also for $7.99 for the print version)

Print and ebooks available at:

Amazon.com / .co.uk / .ca(ebook only) / .de / .fr / .it(ebook only) / .es(ebook only) / .jp(ebook only)

Ebook is available at:
Smashwords
Kobo

Tomorrow my blog tour starts, it will run from the 12th till the 21st.

Yep, even more blog posts from me, just not here😉 Now I need to hurry up and finish those blog posts😉

Read on!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2012 in Black Sheep, Holidailies, reading, Smashwords

 

Leave a Reply

 
