RSS

Holidailies 7: Snooooooow

09 Dec

Yep, it’s day 9 and I’m posting post 7, let’s hope I catch up before the end of the month🙂

I’ve been quite busy with all sorts of stuff since I’m back, plus sitting behind my laptop sucks when my fingers freeze off. But here are some pics I took on the 7th of all the snow around here (which is now gone, but lets not think about that).

DSCN0325 DSCN0336

So yes, I arrived safely home. I wish I could have taken some pics in the plane when we were landing because the city under me looked amazing.

That’s it for now, I’ve got some work to do for Wednesday.

Read on!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 9, 2012 in Holidailies

 

Leave a Reply

 
