RSS

Separate blog for my serial story and other things

21 Dec

I just finished up my post-NaNo blogpost, which is posted on my WordPress account and Blogspot account:

My NaNoWriMo2011 experience & how I’m going to finish the year 2011

WordPress / Blogspot

For the past week I’ve been working on ways to get my main story back into first place of my writing attention, which has worked I must say. The only things I still need to do are creating banners and covers for them, which is not going as well as I would like but I’ll figure something out.

Black Sheep has been updated on multiple websites to chapter 16 of Part 2 and some more websites will soon follow.

Black Sheep has gotten separate blogs from my normal blogs since it started to dominate the blogs too much, which was never the intention to begin with. Short stories and small pieces of stories will still be shared here and I will put posts here when I update a new chapter or other interesting news about the story, but all the chapters can now be found (and followed) in the next places:

Black Sheep by Kia Zi Shiru (an online serial)

WordPress / Blogspot

Expect a few changes in layout and looks when I’ve got the covers and banners done but most of it is as it will stay.

Of course, this weeks update:

Black Sheep Part 2, Chapter 16

WordPress / Blogspot / GayAuthors / Fictionpress

Please leave a message if you’ve read it, I always like to hear from readers.

 

Write on!

Kia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 21, 2011 in Black Sheep, writing

 

Leave a Reply

 
